

Commission Meeting Thursday February 27, 2025 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. TEAMS Teleconference

AGENDA

Chairman's Report:

Welcome Jane Warnock, Chairwoman

Approval of Minutes* Jane Warnock

January 2025

Executive committee Jane Warnock

Report

Welcome New Commissioner Brian Pettersson, Esq. – DHS

Executive Director updates Craig Young, ED

Committee Reports:

Distribution committee Gwen McKee - Chair

Distribution Grid February 2025*

(DAR) committee updates

Distribution and Application Revision Ruth Engelberg - Chair

Collections update Craig Young, ED

TBI SPP Grant Kenisha Tait, TBI Grant Manager

Report

New Business:

TBA

NOTE: The Commission's next meeting is on Thursday March 27, 2025 at 10:30 a.m. via TEAMS call.

^{*}quorum vote required